Skip to content

Awesome Chopsticks!

09/11/2010

One of my favorite things to collect is chopsticks. Not just any ordinary chopsticks though. They must be unique, decorative, or from a special event, otherwise I’d have a mountain for a collection. The funny thing is, I’ve barely figured a way to hold and eat with chopsticks, a method which I’m sure is incorrect and only works for a few minutes before my hand cramps up. Years of trying, it’s been hopeless. Until now! In my search for fabulous Asian utensils, I’ve come across something to help those of us who can’t seem to get it just right.

Q-Man Novelty Easy Chopsticks

Designed for easy use this unique set of tongs-meets-chopsticks resemble a human form with arms, legs, and a head. The Q-Man Chopsticks are dishwasher safe, come in 4 colors, and are easy enough for children to use properly. If you’re anything like me, the Q-Man Chopstick set is both a novelty collectible and a stylish but practical addition to the dining table.

Available on Amazon for under $10, these would make cute stocking-stuffers or terrific gifts for you favorite blogger. ;-)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/11/2010 5:22 am

    Good day I was fortunate to look for your Topics in google
    your topic is exceptional
    I learn much in your subject really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really wonderful
    where can find it

    • 25/11/2010 9:41 pm

      Thank you!

      The theme is Vigilance. It’s a wordpress theme. I made a custom header for it using a background image I liked. Real easy :-)

  2. 14/08/2013 5:44 am

    Are you familiar with Tumblr? I’ve recently made a blog entirely dedicated to chopsticks there and I figured you might be interested in following it if you’re a Tumblr person. I’ve also saved a post with a link to this page but I’m not posting much until I’m a bit more popular.

Leave a comment